No, simply create a new Mind Media Account and use this to activate new BioTrace+ installations from now on. Previously registered activations cannot and do not need to be changed.
Modified on: Fri, 26 Oct, 2018 at 4:22 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.