No, once BioTrace+ is activated on a computer, it will remain activated. The only reason to reactivate the software, is when changing the hardware configuration or the operating system of the computer.
Modified on: Fri, 26 Oct, 2018 at 4:27 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.